Die Vorstandschaft

Ronny Simon
1. Vorsitzender
ronny.simon@wasserwacht.bayern

Markus Frey 
1. Technischer Leiter
markus.frey@wasserwacht.bayern

Mario Rojer
2. Technischer Leiter
mario.rojer@wasserwacht.bayern

Max Schmid
3. Technischer Leiter
max.schmid@wasserwacht.bayern

Robert Malterer
1. Kassier
robert.malterer@wasserwacht.bayern

Alexander Fenk
2. Kassier
alexander.fenk@wasserwacht.bayern

Belinda Meier
1. Jugendleiterin
belinda.meier@wasserwacht.bayern

Eva Malterer
2. Jugendleiterin

Jonas Taubert 
Beisitzer
jonas.taubert@wasserwacht.bayern

Bernhard Gebhard 
Beisitzer
bernhard.gebhard@wasserwacht.bayern

Kerstin Stock 
Beisitzerin
kerstin.stock@wasserwacht.bayern

Christian Selke 
Gruppenleiter Jugend

Pia Saller
Gruppenleiterin Jugend
pia.saller@wasserwacht.bayern

Ehrenmitglieder

Josef Feicht 
Ehrenvorsitzender

Peter Röhrl 
Ehrenmitglied der Wasserwacht Bayern